The Bond

My antique little boy and girl, my beautiful duo….they call me Guxani ( Goddess ), a Pori ( fairy ), always make me feel i am the one they have been waiting to see the whole day and that now their day stands complete…Thank you little ones for the unconditional love, patience, kindness, humour, comfort, lessons of life, the never ending and forever filling hugs and kisses and most importantly, thanks for giving me ” MOM ”.

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

Soon I will be an old, white-haired lady, into whose lap someone places a baby, saying, “Smile, Grandma!”
6 thoughts on “The Bond

  1. I liked the “smile grandma” line most. thats what we call biography and you picked those words very nicely. I think about this sometimes but afraid if thing start happening differently. Adorable lines. As always you described it wisely and nicely.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

